Williston Award winners

Posted on Nov 8, 2012

Fireworks. Photo by kfergos.Winners of this year’s Williston Awards were announced at the September Intern Meeting. This year, due to the generosity of several sponsors, we were able to present three additional awards.

Congratulations to the following interns and fellows:

  • Blair Bailey
  • Leah Bright
  • Marianne De Bovis
  • Greta Glaser
  • Gaby Irving
  • Jose Lazarte
  • Elizabeth Le Duc
  • Carrie McNeal